Our Team

Ronald M. Harkavy

Member
T: (901) 866-5329
F: (901) 866-5410
rharkavy@harkavyshainberg.com

Michael D. Kaplan

Member
T: (901) 866-5326
F: (901) 866-5412
mkaplan@harkavyshainberg.com

Neil Harkavy

Member
T: (901) 866-5331
F: (901) 866-5409
nharkavy@harkavyshainberg.com

Jason D. Salomon

Member
T: (901) 866-5328
F: (901) 866-5404
jsalomon@harkavyshainberg.com

Derek E. Whitlock

Member

T: (901) 866-5344
F: (901) 866-5419
dwhitlock@harkavyshainberg.com

Laura K. Mason

Associate
T: (901) 866-5334
F: (901) 866-5417
lmason@harkavyshainberg.com

Jason M. Goldstein

Associate

T: (901) 866-5357
F: (901) 866-5405
jgoldstein@harkavyshainberg.com

Spencer L. Glaser

Associate

T: (901) 866-5363
F: (901) 866-5406
sglaser@harkavyshainberg.com

Raymond M. Shainberg

Senior Counsel

T: (901) 761-1263
F: (901) 866-0196

Alan M. Harkavy

Of Counsel

T: (901) 866-5324
F: (901) 866-5408

Laurie A. Cooper

Of Counsel

T: (901) 761-1263
F: (901) 866-0196

Steve R. Graber

Of Counsel

T: (901) 761-1263
F: (901) 866-0196

Alan L. Kosten

Of Counsel

T: (901) 761-1263
F: (901) 866-0196

Allen C. Dunstan

1947-2017

East Memphis Office
6060 Poplar Ave. Suite 140
Memphis, Tennessee 38119
Telephone (901) 761-1263

Downtown Office
119 S. Main St., Suite 543
Memphis, Tennessee 38103
Telephone (901) 761-1263