Profile Name Tele/Fax E-Mail/vCard
Ronald M. Harkavy
Member
t: (901) 866-5329
f: (901) 866-5410
rharkavy@harkavyshainberg.com
Michael D. Kaplan
Member
t: (901) 866-5326
f: (901) 866-5412
mkaplan@harkavyshainberg.com
Allen C. Dunstan
1947-2017

Our close friend and colleague, Allen C. Dunstan,
passed away suddenly January 5, 2017.
He was a member of Harkavy Shainberg
Kaplan & Dunstan for 30 years. Allen’s keen
knowledge of the law provided his clients with
the best legal service that any lawyer could offer,
setting a high standard for everyone who
worked with him.

Neil Harkavy
Member
t: (901) 866-5331
f: (901) 866-5409
nharkavy@harkavyshainberg.com
Alan M. Harkavy
Member
t: (901) 866-5324
f: (901) 866-5408
aharkavy@harkavyshainberg.com
Jason D. Salomon
Member
t: (901) 866-5328
f: (901) 866-5404
jsalomon@harkavyshainberg.com
  Audrey J. Grossman
Associate
t: (901) 866-5339
f: (901) 866-5401
agrossman@harkavyshainberg.com
  Derek E. Whitlock
Associate
t: (901) 866-5344
f: (901) 866-5419
dwhitlock@harkavyshainberg.com
  Laura K. Mason
Associate
t: (901)  866-5334
f: (901) 866-5417
lmason@harkavyshainberg.com
Raymond M. Shainberg
Of Counsel
t: (901) 866-5325
f: (901) 866-5417
rshainberg@harkavyshainberg.com
  Steve Barlow
Of Counsel
t: (901) 866-5410
f: (901) 866-0196
sbarlow@harkavyshainberg.com
Laurie A. Cooper
Of Counsel
t: (901) 761-1263
f: (901) 866-0196
lcooper@harkavyshainberg.com
Steve R. Graber
Of Counsel
t: (901) 761-1263
f: (901) 866-0196
sgraber@harkavyshainberg.com
Alan L. Kosten
Of Counsel
t: (901) 866-5330
f: (901) 866-5414
akosten@harkavyshainberg.com